INNOVATING CHANGE FOR A HEALTHIER COMMUNITY...

Graduate Resources

Resources and tools to support and assist you in your health care career and personal development.

2022 Term Dates

Naturopathy
  • Term 1 - 21 Feb - 22 April
  • Term 2 - 09 May to 01 July 2022
  • Term 3: 25 July – 23 September
  • Term 4: 10 October – 02 December(1st & 2nd years)
  • Term 4: 10 October – 09 December( 3rd years)

 

Massage
  • Term 1:  Monday 28 February to Friday 29 April 2022
  • Term 1/2 Break:  Saturday 30 April to Sunday 15 May 2022
  • Term 2: Monday 16 May to Friday 8 July 2022
  • Semester Break: Saturday 9 July to Sunday 31 July 2022

Semester Two 2022

  • Term 3: Monday 1 August to Friday 30 September 2022
  • Term 3/4 Break:  Saturday 1 October to Sunday 16 October 2022
  • Term 4:  Monday 17 October to Friday 9 December 2022

 

 

 

Who to see?

Have a question, or just not sure who you should to talk to about something. Find out who to see.

Graduation

Your qualification is not automatically awarded on successful completion of your programme of study - all students are to complete a Graduation Application Form. Please ask reception for a copy of this form.
Please note that from 2012, all students will be required to hold a current NZQA accredited First Aid Certificate prior to undertaking the clinical portion of their program. The First Aid Certificate should be completed with an NZQA registered provider and should cover the NZQA Unit Standards 26551 and 26552 (or the old NZQA Unit Standards of 6400, 6401 and 6402).

Wellpark College provides Moodle as an online support forum to part and full time students.

Wellpark College provides Moodle as an online support forum to part and full time students.

Wellpark College provides Moodle as an online support forum to part and full time students.

Back to Top
Wellpark College